Back to all Back

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2017

The screening dates have now been set for the 2017 Banff Mountain Film Festival as follows.

For more information on ticket sales and programmes, check for updates either via the city name hyperlinks below, or for full details go to www.banff.nz

Auckland:
Thursday 1st June
Tuesday 6th June
Thursday 8th June
Tuesday 13th June

Hamilton:
Saturday 20th May

Tauranga:
Saturday 17th June

Rotorua:
Friday 23rd June

New Plymouth:
Friday 16th June

Taupo:
Saturday 27th May

Wellington:
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 7 June
Wednesday  14 June
Sunday 25 June – matinee

Nelson:
Saturday 17th June

Christchurch:
Thursday 8th June
Friday 9th June
Sat 10th June – matinee and evening

Dunedin:
Tuesday 30th May
Thursday 1st June

Queenstown:
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May

Invercargill:
Thursday 8th June

Posted: 24/03/17

Posted By: Margaret McMahon